Planning and Zoning Commission 

The Planning and Zoning commission shall be shall consist of five (5) members, each of whom shall be duly appointed by the city council. Members of the commission shall be resident citizens and qualified voters of the city, appointed by the council for a term of three years. 

Meetings are the 1st Thursday of the Month
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: 1604 Hwy 97 E
Jourdanton, TX 78026
Inside council chambers at city hall.

Donna Blue
6/1/2023 to 5/31/2026
Jeff Chicoine
6/1/2022 to 5/31/2025
Teresa Garvin

Commission Member
6/1/2023 to 5/31/2026
Dennis Dojahn
Commission Member 
6/1/2022 to 5/31/2025
Megan Cruz
Commission Member 
6/1/2021 to 5/31/2024

Agendas & Minutes